Партнеры Форума

Министерство по Инвестициям и Развитию Республики Казахстан

Главный официальный партнёр

Министерство по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан  является государственным органом Республики Казахстан, осуществляющим руководство в сферах индустрии и индустриально-инновационного развития, научно-технического развития страны, горно-металлургического комплекса, развития местного содержания, машиностроения, химической, фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности, легкой, деревообрабатывающей и мебельной промышленности, строительной индустрии и производства строительных материалов, безопасности машин и оборудования и безопасности химической продукции в соответствии с отраслевой направленностью; экспортного контроля; промышленной безопасности; энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности; регулирования производства драгоценных металлов и оборота драгоценных металлов и драгоценных камней, сырьевых товаров, содержащих драгоценные металлы, ювелирных и других изделий; государственной инвестиционной политики и политики поддержки инвестиций, создания благоприятного инвестиционного климата, создания, функционирования и упразднения специальных экономических зон, реализации государственной политики поддержки инвестиций; технического регулирования и обеспечения единства измерений; минеральных ресурсов, за исключением углеводородного сырья; государственного геологического изучения, воспроизводства минерально-сырьевой базы, рационального и комплексного использования недр; государственного управления недропользованием в части подземных вод и лечебных грязей, твердых полезных ископаемых, за исключением урана и угля; в сферах железнодорожного, автомобильного, внутреннего водного транспорта, торгового мореплавания, в области использования воздушного пространства Республики Казахстан и деятельности гражданской и экспериментальной авиации, автомобильных дорог; архитектурной, градостроительной и строительной деятельности, жилищных отношений, коммунального хозяйства и обращения с коммунальными отходами (за исключением твердых бытовых отходов), государственного регулирования в области водоснабжения и водоотведения, теплоснабжения (кроме теплоэлектроцентралей и котельных, осуществляющих производство тепловой энергии в зоне централизованного теплоснабжения) в пределах населенных пунктов; продвижения экспорта.

 

http://mid.gov.kz

Комитет Геологии и Недропользования Республики Казахстан

Официальный партнёр

Республиканское государственное учреждение "Комитет геологии и недропользования Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан" является ведомством Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан, осуществляющим регулятивные, реализационные и контрольные функции, а также участвующим в выполнении стратегических функций Министерства в сферах государственного геологического изучения, воспроизводства минерально-сырьевой базы, рационального и комплексного использования недр, государственного управления недропользованием.

http://geology.mid.gov.kz/

Департамент Недропользования Республики Казахстан

Официальный партнёр

Департамент недропользования является структурным подразделением Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан. Основной задачей Департамента является формирование и реализация государственной политики в области недропользования по подземным водам, лечебным грязям, твёрдым полезным ископаемым, за исключением урана и угля.

http://dep-nedra.mid.gov.kz/ru/

Департамент Технологического и Инновационного Развития Республики Казахстан

Официальный партнёр

Департамент технологического и инновационного развития является структурным подразделением Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан, обеспечивающим осуществление руководства в сфере индустриально-инновационного и научно-технологического развития.

http://dep-innov.mid.gov.kz/

The Department for International Trade (DIT)

Official partner

The Department for International Trade (DIT) helps UK companies involved in the mining and construction equipment sectors export overseas.

UK companies deliver solutions across the mining lifecycle, from initial scoping studies through all phases of feasibility and detailed mine design, and ultimately construction and operation.

The UK’s construction equipment sector produces innovative products with around 75% of the output sold overseas, contributing £11 billion per annum to the UK economy.

The UK is the leading global source of mining finance, providing liquidity for all sizes of projects and operations. Support is delivered by a broad range of professional services and consulting organisations that work to recognised global standards.

http://minexeurasia.com/2017/conference-partners/[types%20field=

CERBA

Канадская деловая ассоциация в России и Евразии была основана в 2004 году в целях активизации и поддержки торговли, инвестирования и конструктивных отношений между Канадой и странами Евразии. CERBA – это уникальная некоммерческая организация, в которую входят свыше 180 компаний. Офисы Ассоциации располагаются в Торонто, Монреале, Ванкувере, Оттаве, Калгари, Москве и Алматы. CERBA предоставляет возможность налаживания деловых связей, как в частном, так и в государственном секторах, проводя многочисленные деловые мероприятия, информационные семинары для канадских компаний на актуальные темы о рынке стран Евразии, а также заседания Канадско-российского делового совета и Казахстанско-канадского делового совета (KСBC) на высшем уровне. Ассоциация выпускает ежеквартальный информационный бюллетень.

Дополнительно CERBA оказывает услуги по рыночным исследованиям, проводит совещания с правительствами Канады и стран Евразии по ключевым вопросам, а также координирует работу отраслевых комитетов для стимулирования сотрудничества между членами CERBA и их партнерами в странах Евразии.

Задачи:

  • Развитие и укрепление взаимовыгодных торговых и инвестиционных отношений между странами Евразии и Канадой
  • Защита интересов членов ассоциации в правительствах Канады и стран Евразии
  • Развитие диалога и обмена мнениями и информацией между правительственными и деловыми структурами стран Евразии и

Канады

  • Помощь в развитии бизнеса путем предоставления услуг по содействию бизнесу, распространению информации и установлению

деловых контактов

  • Сотрудничество с аналогичными организациями с целью более эффективной защиты общих интересов.


Цели:

Канадская Деловая Ассоциация в России и Евразии ставит перед собой следующие

цели:

  • Расширение деятельности канадских компаний в странах Евразии
  • Предоставление канадским компаниям доступа на рынки стран

Евразии

  • Помощь канадским компаниям в беспрепятственной и конкурентоспособной работе на рынках стран Евразии

https://www.cerbanet.org/About

АГМП

Республиканская Ассоциация горнодобывающих и горно-металлургических предприятий  (АГМП) создана в 2005 году по инициативе предприятий горнорудного сектора Республики Казахстан при поддержке отраслевого министерства. Ассоциация аккредитована в Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан.

На сегодняшний день АГМП является крупнейшим отраслевым объединением Казахстана, в состав которого входят около 100 компаний черной и цветной металлургии, урановой и угольной промышленности, в частности, предприятия Евразийской Группы, АО «АрселорМиттал Казахстан», ТОО «Корпорация «Казахмыс», АО «Усть-Каменогорский титано-магниевый комбинат», АО «НК «Казатомпром», ТОО «Богатырь Комир», RioTinto и др.

Наша миссия
Мы видим свою миссию в защите прав и законных интересов компаний, входящих в состав Ассоциации, способствуя открытому и конструктивному диалогу между органами государственной власти и бизнес-сообществом.

АГМП стремится к консолидации усилий для развития частного предпринимательства в горно-металлургическом комплексе Казахстана на основе принципов социально-ответственного бизнеса.

http://www.agmp.kz/

Ассоциация KAZRC

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРИНЦИПЫ:

Ассоциация KAZRC создана в соответствии с требованиями CRIRSCO в отношении Национальных организаций публичной отчетности (НОПО), представляющих отдельные государства либо регионы:

  1. НОПО должна разработать Кодекс стандартов публичной отчетности совместимый с ШАБЛОНОМ CRIRSCO и нести ответственность за его актуализацию. Кодекс стандартов должен быть признан в стране / регионе в качестве стандарта публичной отчетности, или иметь широкую поддержку профессиональных организаций.
  2. НОПО должна проводить международные консультации с другими членами CRIRSCO, прежде чем вносить поправки в национальные или региональные стандарты отчетности.
  3. НОПО должна включать в свои члены надежные саморегулируемые профессиональные организации с действующими дисциплинарными системами и кодексами этики, которые регулируют поведение компетентных лиц как это определено в Шаблоне CRIRSCO.
  4. НОПО должна демонстрировать приверженность и принимать участие в деятельности CRIRSCO. Ассоциация публичной отчетности о результатах геологоразведочных работ, минеральных ресурсах и минеральных запасах- Ассоциация KAZRC была создана 15 октября 2015 года.

ЦЕЛИ И ЗАДАЧИ:

  1. Разработка и внедрение национальных стандартов публичной отчетности о Результатах Геологоразведочных Работ, Минеральных Ресурсах и Минеральных Запасах (Кодекс KAZRC) в соответствии с Шаблоном международного комитета CRIRSCO;
  2. Поддержание и актуализация Кодекса KAZRC в соответствии с требованиями CRIRSCO;
  3. Оказание профессионально-методической и консультационной помощи членам Ассоциации KAZRC;
  4. Представление Республики Казахстан в Комитете CRIRSCO.

http://kazrc.kz/

ПОНЭН

В связи с запланированным переходом Республики Казахстан на международные стандарты геологической отчетности, разработан Казахстанский Кодекс публичной отчетности о результатах геологоразведочных работ, ресурсах и запасах твердых полезных ископаемых (Кодекс KAZRC), 25 ноября 2015 года было создано Общественное объединение «Профессиональное Объединение независимых экспертов недр» (ПОНЭН).

Создание ПОНЭН является важным шагом для интегрирования горно-геологической отрасли Республики Казахстан в мировой минерально-сырьевой комплекс.

http://ponen.kz/

Ассоциация производственных геологических организаций Республики Казахстан

Партнер

Объединение юридических лиц «Ассоциация производственных геологических организаций Республики Казахстан» основанном на добровольном членстве, некоммерческим объединением юридических лиц, занимающихся геологоразведочными и сопутствующими работами. Ассоциация учреждена в 2005 году. На сегодняшний день в неё входит в качестве членов свыше тридцати сервисных геологических организаций, активно работающих в области государственного геологического изучения недр и на рынке разнообразных геологических услуг. В целом Ассоциация объединяет около 14 тыс. специалистов геологического профиля. Ассоциация взаимодействует с государственными органами и иными организациями в части отстаивания прав своих членов и соблюдения законодательных и профессиональных норм в условиях планирования и проведения конкурсных процедур на государственное изучение недр, а также оказания сервисных услуг.

http://apgo.kz/about-apgo/

Forum Partners

Ministry of Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Main official partner

The Ministry for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a state authority of the Republic of Kazakhstan leading in the sphere of industry and industry-innovation development, scientific-technical country development, mining-metallurgic complex, development of local content, machine building, chemical, pharmaceutical and medical industry, light, wood-working and furniture industry, construction industry and production of construction materials; machines and equipment safety and safety of chemical products in accordance with field direction; state innovation policy and policy of investments support, creating a favorable investment climate; creating, functioning and abolishment of special economic zones; export control; technical regulation and measuring unity support; mineral resources, except from hydrocarbon crude; state geological study, reproduction of mineral-raw materials base, rational and complex subsurface use, state management of subsurface use in parts of groundwater and therapeutic muds, hard commercial minerals, except from uranium and coal; energy saving and increasing of energy effectiveness of the tourist activity, realization of state policy of investment support; in the spheres of railway, automobile, internal water transport, trade sailing, in the field of use of air space of the Republic of Kazakhstan and activity of civil and experimental aviation, auto roads; industry safety; communication, informatization and «E-government», information; space activity.

 

http://mid.gov.kz

Committee of Geology and Subsoil Use of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Official partner

The Republican State Institution "Committee for Geology and Subsoil Use of the Ministry of Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan" is a department of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which exercises regulatory, implementation and monitoring functions, as well as participating in the implementation of the strategic functions of the Ministry in the areas of state geological studies, development of the mineral reserves base and integrated use of mineral resources.

http://geology.mid.gov.kz/en

Department of Subsoil Use of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Official partner

The Subsoil Use Department is a structural subdivision of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The main task of the Department is the formation and implementation of state policy in the field of subsoil use in groundwater, therapeutic mud, solid minerals, with the exception of uranium and coal.

http://dep-nedra.mid.gov.kz/en/

Department of Technological and Innovation Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Official partner

The Department of Technological and Innovation Development is a structural subdivision of the Ministry of Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which provides guidance in the field of industrial-innovative and scientific-technological development.

http://dep-innov.mid.gov.kz/

The Department for International Trade (DIT)

Official partner

The Department for International Trade (DIT) helps UK companies involved in the mining and construction equipment sectors export overseas.

UK companies deliver solutions across the mining lifecycle, from initial scoping studies through all phases of feasibility and detailed mine design, and ultimately construction and operation.

The UK’s construction equipment sector produces innovative products with around 75% of the output sold overseas, contributing £11 billion per annum to the UK economy.

The UK is the leading global source of mining finance, providing liquidity for all sizes of projects and operations. Support is delivered by a broad range of professional services and consulting organisations that work to recognised global standards.

http://minexeurasia.com/2017/conference-partners/[types%20field=

CERBA

The Canada Eurasia Russia Business Association was founded in 2004 with a mandate to enhance and support trade, investment and good relations between the countries

of Canada and Eurasia. CERBA is a unique not-for-profit organization having a network of over 180 corporations. To meet the dynamic needs of its growing membership it has established seven chapters located in Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary, Vancouver, Moscow and Almaty. As an association, CERBA provides an extensive network of contacts in the private and public sectors with frequent events, informative seminars on pertinent topics in the Eurasian market, a bi-annual business summit, a quarterly printed Newsletter, committees of the Canada-Russia Business Council (CRBC) and Kazakhstan-Canada Business Council (KCBC), and annual trade missions. Additionally, CERBA provides market intelligence, advocates with the Canadian and Eurasian government on key issues, and manages active sector-based committees to promote partnership between CERBA members and their counterparts in Eurasia.

Mandate:

  • Enhance and support trade, investment and good relations between the countries of Canada and Eurasia
  • Advocate on behalf of CERBA members to the Canadian and Eurasian/ Russian national governments on issues of importance to members
  • Serve as a forum for the exchange of information and views among business and government representatives in the countries of Canada and Eurasia
  • Facilitate business development through the provision of services including business assistance, dissemination of information and networking
  • Partner with relevant organizations in furthering the common interest of members and involved community

Objectives:

To fulfill its mandate, CERBA pursues the following objectives:

  • To expand Canadian business activity in Eurasia
  • To give Canadian companies competitive access to Eurasian markets
  • To help Canadian businesses operate smoothly in the Eurasian market

https://www.cerbanet.org/About

AGMP

The Association of Mining and Metallurgical Enterprises (AGMP) was established in 2005 by initiative of the mining sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan with support of the sectoral ministry. The Association has been accredited in the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Now AGMP is one of the largest industrial group of Kazakhstan comprising more than 90 companies of metallurgy of ferrous and non-ferrous metals, uranium and coal industry, and, in particular, the Eurasian Group of Companies, ArcelorMittal Kazakhstan JSC, Kazakhmys Corporation LLP, Ust-Kamekogorsk Titanium Magnesium Integrated Plant JSC, Kazatomprom NC, Bogatyr Komir LLP, Rio Tinto and etc.

Our Mission
We see our mission in protection of rights and legal interests of member companies of the Association ensuring an open and constructive dialogue between state authorities and business community.

AGMP aims at consolidation of efforts for private entrepreneurship development in the mining and metallurgical complex of Kazakhstan based on the socially responsible business principles.

http://www.agmp.kz/

KAZRC Association

MAIN PRINCIPLES:

KAZRC Association was established in accordance with the requirements of CRIRSCO regarding national organizations for public reporting (NROs) that represent particular states or regions.

  1. NRO shall establish a Code of standards for public reporting compatible with the CRIRSCO Template and shall be responsible for maintaining it. The Code of standards must be recognized in the country/region as the standard for public reporting, or have broad support from professional organizations.
  2. NRO shall pursue international consultations with other members of the CRIRSCO before amending national or regional standards of reporting.
  3. NRO shall admit to its members trusted professional self-regulatory organizations with robust disciplinary systems and codes of ethics that govern the behavior of competent persons as defined in the CRIRSCO Template.
  4. NRO shall demonstrate commitment and participate in the activities of CRIRSCO. Association of public reporting of exploration results, mineral resources and mineral reserves – KAZRC Association was established on October 15, 2015.

OBJECTIVES AND TASKS:

  1. Development and implementation of national standards for public reporting of exploration results, mineral resources and mineral reserves (Code of KAZRC) in accordance with the Template of International Committee of CRIRSCO;
  2. Maintenance and updating of the Code of KAZRC in accordance with CRIRSCO requirements;
  3. Provision of professional-methodological guidance and advice to members of KAZRC Association;
  4. Representation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in CRIRSCO Committee.

http://kazrc.kz/

PONEN

With regard to the planned move of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the international standards of geological reporting, the Code of Public Reporting on Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Reserves of Kazakhstan (KAZRC Code) was developed; The Professional Association of Independent Experts in Subsoil Use Public Association (PONEN) was established on November 25, 2015. PONEN establishment is an important step to integrate the mining and geological industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan into the global mineral and raw materials complex. In the future, it will definitely contribute to harmonization of the state interests and subsoil users interests and will improve investment appeal of the fields of Kazakhstan.

http://ponen.kz/

Association of Production Geological Organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Partner

"Association of Geological Servicing Organisations of the Republic of Kazakhstan" is based on voluntary membership, non-profit association of legal entities engaged in geological exploration and related activities. The Association was established in 2005. To date, it includes more than thirty service geological organizations active in the field of state geological study of subsurface resources and a variety of geological services. As a whole, the Association unites about 14 thousand geological specialists. The Association cooperates with state bodies and other organizations in the area of upholding the rights of its members and observance of legislative and professional standards in the context of planning and conducting competitive procedures for state exploration of subsurface resources, as well as providing services.

http://apgo.kz/about-apgo/